Skip to content

Events

uncategorized

Quaker Decision Making Workshop November 10, 2017
Date: Friday, Nov. 10, 2017
Time: 12:00 am -

This workshop provides information applicable to staff leadership and all board members. Click on the title for more information and to register.

More information…
2018 Management Series: Session 1
Date: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018
Time: -

Management Practices for Quaker Inspired Senior Living Organizations - Session 1

More information…
2018 Management Series: Session 2
Date: Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018
Time: -

Management Practices for Quaker Inspired Senior Living Organizations - Session 2 Click the title for more information

More information…
2018 FSA Leadership Institute: Session 1
Date: Monday, Mar. 26, 2018
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Click the title for more information and to download the application.

More information…
2018 Essential Tools: Session 1
Date: Wednesday, Apr. 4, 2018
Time: -

Essential Tools for New Managers and Supervisors Workshop: Session 1

2018 FSA Annual Meeting
Date: Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2018
Time: -

More information to be announced.

2018 Management Series: Session 3
Date: Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018
Time: -

Management Practices for Quaker Inspired Senior Living Organizations - Session 3 Click the title for more information

More information…
Essential Tools: Session 2
Date: Wednesday, May. 2, 2018
Time: -

Essential Tools for New Managers and Supervisors Workshop - Session 2

2018 FSA Leadership Institute: Session 2
Date: Wednesday, May. 9, 2018
Time: -

Click the title for more information and to download the application

More information…
2018 FSA Leadership Institute: Session 3
Date: Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2018
Time: -

Click the title for more information and to download the application.

More information…